TERM DATES SEPTEMBER 2021 TO AUGUST 2022

TermDatesLength
Term 1 Mon 6th Sept 2021 – Fri 22nd Oct 20217 Weeks 
Non funded/Holiday Play schemeMon 25th to Fri 29th Oct 20211 week
Term 2Mon 1st Nov 2021 – Fri 17th Dec 20217 Weeks
Closed (Holiday Pay scheme not running)Mon 20th Dec 2020 – Mon 3rd Jan 20222 weeks
Term 3Tues 4th Jan 2022 – Fri 11th Feb 20225 weeks + 4 days
Non funded/Holiday Play scheme Mon 14th Feb 2022 – Fri 18th Feb 20221 week
Term 4Mon 21st Feb 2022 – Mon 28th Mar 2022 5 weeks + 1 day
Non funded/Holiday Play schemeTues 29th Mar 2022 – Fri 1st h Apr 20224 days
Closed (Holiday Pay scheme not running) Mon 4th Apr 2022 – Mon 18th April 20222 Weeks + 1 Day
Term 5Tue 19th Apr 2022 – Fri 27th May 2022*5 weeks + 3 day
Non funded/Holiday Play scheme Mon 30th May 2022 – Wed 1st Jun 20223 days
Term 6Mon 6th Jun 2022 – Tues 26th Jul 20227 weeks + 2 days
Non funded/Holiday Play scheme Wed 27th Jul 2022 – Wed 31 Aug 2022*5 weeks
* Little Pips Pre-School are closed for all Bank Holidays.